Public Workshops and Classes


Need a speaker for your event? CLICK HERE for info about having Foster Cline MD and/or Lisa Greene speak at your organization.

Live Presentations: Parenting Children with Health Issues™

Special parenting skills are needed to raise kids with special medical needs. Whether your child has allergies, asthma, cancer, cystic fibrosis, diabetes, eating disorders, epilepsy, hemophilia, or any other special healthcare need, you'll find essential parenting skills (based on the Love and Logic® parenting approach) to help your child cope well with challenges, adhere to medical requirements and live a hope-filled life.  

Most of our events are "by invitation only". Contact us for information about workshops that are open to the general public.

Click here for Lisa Greene's presentation schedule and information.
 
 


TELECLASS: Winning with CF: Tools, Tips and Tactics for Raising Healthier Kids™

Dates: Jan 18 to March 8, 2015 (Skip 2/1 & 2/22)
Times: Sundays; 4:00-6:00 pm PT, 5:00- 7:00 pm MT; 6:00- 8:00 pm CT; 7:00- 9:00 pm ET

Location: Via teleclass
Cost: $59.00


This is a six week teleclass for parents/ guardians of children with cystic fibrosis. The tuition fee is $59 and covers the cost of materials and 6 weekly class sessions (each 2 hours) of telephone instruction and interaction.  Space is limited- register early!

Limited partial scholarships are available upon request. Based on the award-winning Love and Logic® book "Parenting Children with Health Issues" by Foster Cline MD and Lisa Greene.

                                  Click here for registration and information.

Thank you to our supporters for this class:


                                         ATTENTION CF CLINICS:

Lisa Greene will present this material to families at your clinic via teleclass (Foster Cline MD will make selected appearances). This is a great way to start up a CF support group if you don't already have one or deliver great, new material to your existing group.  Please contact Lisa at (425) 298-7187 for more info or send her an email. 

                                     Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our blogView our videos on YouTubeView our profile on LinkedIn